Skip to main content
Print this page JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Visual Art

  • Candice McGaw Presents

    Candice-McGaw-hero.jpg

    Transient Structures

    Presented by Kingston Arts Grant recipient Candice McGaw, Transient Structures expands on work made during an artist residency at the Australian Regenerative Medicine Institute (ARMI) in Clayton.

    More Information

    G1 + G2, Kingston Arts Centre, Moorabbin

    Opening: Friday June 1
    Exhibition: Saturday 2 June - Saturday 30 June
    Artist Talk: Saturday 16 June, 2-3pm
    Admission free
  • Christina Darras Presents

    Christina-hero-cropped.jpg

    Dutch Blue

    'Dutch Blue' is a body of work by Christina Darras, comprising paintings and aquarelles, created in a single colour: Ultramarine Blue.

    More Information

    G3 Art Space, Shirley Burke Theatre, Parkdale

    Opening: Thursday 14 June, 6-8pm
    Exhibition: Friday 15 June – Saturday 14 July
    Admission Free
  • Kingston Arts Presents

    KA_ContentsExhib_lge-4.jpg

    Visual Arts Network Meeting

    Calling all artists, arts and cultural workers, teachers, students and arts lovers! Share your vision for the visual arts program in 2018-19.

    More Information

    G1 + G2, Kingston Arts Centre, Moorabbin

    Wednesday 25 July, 6.00-7.30pm
    Drinks and light refreshments provided
    Free event
  • Art Day South Presents

    Mel-Image2.jpg

    Go Have a Look

    'Go Have A Look' is a collaborative artwork by inclusive and experimental arts studio Art Day South presented in G1 + G2.

    More Information

    G1 + G2, Kingston Arts Centre, Moorabbin

    Opening: Wednesday 15 August, 6 - 8pm
    Exhibition: Thursday 16 August - Saturday 15 September
    Artist Talk: Friday 14 September, 1-2pm
    Admission free
  • The Granary Lane Artists Presents

    Granary-hero.jpg

    Natural Sensations

    Natural Selections at G3 Artspace marks their fourth successful exhibition together as a group. All participating members have been students with Clive Sinclair at Mentone Mordialloc Art Group for many years.

    More Information

    G3 Artspace, Parkdale

    Opening: Thursday 23 August, 6-8pm
    Exhibition: Friday 24 August - Saturday 22 September
    Admission free
  • Liz Fitzgerald and Luke Tyrell Presents

    Liz-Luke.jpg

    Juxtapose

    Juxtapose is a collaborative exhibition featuring the artwork of Luke Tyrrell and Liz Fitzgerald.

    More Information

    G3 Artspace, Parkdale

    Opening: Thursday 27 September, 6-8pm
    Exhibition: Friday 28 September - Saturday 27 October
    Admission free
  • The Caring Artists Presents

    Cheryl-Frost.jpg

    The Joy of Uniqueness

    The Joy of Uniqueness is a group exhibition featuring the works of local artists, all of whom are carers for loved ones with a disability.

    More Information

    G3, Kingston Arts Centre, Moorabbin

    Opening: Thursday 1 November, 6pm
    Exhibition: Friday 2 November - Saturday 1 December
    Admission free
1 of 1

Was this page useful?


Please enter the code from the image to continue: *