Skip to main content
Print this page JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Visual Art

  • Kingston Arts Presents

    Hero_image_2019.jpg

    Fertile Ground

    Fertile Ground is a group exhibition curated by the six resident artists of the Kingston Arts Centre. Featuring new works made onsite by artists’ Christina Darras, Rebecca Marshall, Robert Scholten, Te’ Claire, Narelle White & Paula Whiting.

    More Information

    G1 + G2, Kingston Arts Centre, Moorabbin

    Opening: Thursday 14 November, 6 - 8pm
    Exhibition: Friday 15 November – Saturday 7 December
    Admission free
  • Suze Thomas Presents

    Dad_Suze Thomas hero image.jpg

    Optimism and Gratitude

    Suze Thomas presents a curated selection of charcoal and oil-painted portraits featuring the stories and faces of inspiring individuals in this new exhibition at G3 Artspace.

    More Information

    G3 Artspace, Parkdale

    Opening: Wednesday 30 October, 6 - 8pm
    Exhibition: Thursday 31 October - Saturday 30 November
    Admission free
  • Chris Aspland and Christine Lewis Presents

    A_Touch_Of_Salt.png

    A Touch of Salt

    Chris Aspland and Christine Lewis present their first joint exhibition at G3 Artspace exploring a nostalgic journey from past to present and celebrating the recreational pleasures of living by the sea.

    More Information

    G3 Artspace, Shirley Burke Theatre, Parkdale

    Opening: Thursday 6 February, 6-8pm
    Exhibition: Friday 7 February - Saturday 14 March
    Admission free
  • Kingston Arts Presents

    Weldon 2 Printed Program Guide Landscape Image.jpg

    Midsumma 2020

    A collaborative exhibition project for Midsumma Festival by established projection artist, Yandell Walton and emerging digital media artist, Willow Franklin, with Queer in Kingston.

    More Information

    G1 + G2, Kingston Arts Centre, Moorabbin

    Launch at Kingston Pop Up Bar: Friday 7 February, 5 - 11pm
    Exhibition: Saturday 8 February - Saturday 7 March
    Admission free
  • Kingston Arts Presents

    Artz Blitz 2020_logo_RGB.jpg

    Artz Blitz 2020

    Book Now

    Celebrating a new chapter for Artz Blitz in 2020! Kingston Arts' favourite community visual arts and creative writing competition returns this March with new prizes.

    More Information

    G1 + G2, Kingston Arts Centre, Moorabbin

    Entries open: Monday 2 December, 9am

    Entries close: Tuesday 10 March, 5pm

    Secret theme revealed: Friday 13 March, 5pm

    Artworks and creative writing submitted: Saturday 14 March, 3 - 5pm

    Opening: Sunday 15 March, 4 - 6pm

    Exhibition: Monday 16 March – Friday 24 April
    Entry fee: Adult $25 / Concession $20 / Youth $15 / Junior $10

    Book Now

1 of 1

Was this page useful?


Please enter the code from the image to continue: *