Skip to main content
Print this page JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Visual Art

Visual Art

  • Kingston Arts Presents

    Artz-Blitz-2022.jpg

    Artz Blitz 2022

    Artz Blitz is back for 2022! Join us for Kingston's favourite 24 hour community visual arts and creative writing competition.

    More Information

    G1 + G2, Kingston Arts Centre, Moorabbin

    Artworks available for collection on Saturday 2 April, 12pm – 4pm

    Secret theme revealed:
    Friday 4 March, 5pm

    Artwork and creative writing submitted:
    Saturday 5 March, 2 – 5pm

    Award Presentation and Opening Event:
    Saturday 12 March, 3 – 5pm

    Exhibition:
    Monday 14 March – Friday 1 April

    Viewer's Choice and Reader's Choice Award Winners announced: Wednesday 4 May (voting closes Tuesday 3 May)
    Adult: $15 | Under 18: $10
  • Kate Ashforth Presents

    The-Kate-Ashforth-Kings-Spectrum-acrylic-on-paper-A3.jpg

    Re-Imaginings

    Workshop: Book Now

    Kate Ashforth shares a series of vibrant paintings, interpreting natural spaces and landmarks from the City of Kingston.

    More Information

    G3 Artspace, Parkdale

    Opening Event: Thursday 12 May, 6–8pm
    Exhibition Dates: Friday 13 May to Friday 17 June
    Workshop: Saturday 11 June, 10.30am–12pm
    Exhibition admission free | Workshop $5

    Workshop: Book Now

  • Kingston Arts Presents

    Christina Darras, Right now, Right now (detail)  mixed media, 2020

    Day by day by day

    Kingston Studio artists share recent works in a group show that reflects on moments of transition and new directions.

    More Information

    G1 + G2, Kingston Arts Centre, Moorabbin

    Opening Event: Wednesday 18 May 6–8pm
    Exhibition Dates: Thursday 19 May to Saturday 18 June
    Kingston Studio Open Day: Saturday 18 June, 12–4pm
    Admission free
  • Kingston Arts Presents

    27311-OptiKA-KA-event-web-banner_750x350.jpg

    OptiKA exhibition 2022

    Celebrating the OptiKA 2022 Photographic Award, this exhibition will showcase this year's entries and prizewinners in G1 + G2 at Kingston Arts Centre.

    More Information

    G1 + G2, Kingston Arts Centre, Moorabbin

    Opening: Thursday 23 June, 6 - 8pm
    Exhibition: Friday 24 June - Saturday 23 July
    Admission free
1 of 1

Was this page useful?


Please enter the code from the image to continue: *